Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Wheelsy's Banners

Tom Shines

Seeing as though I tend to make a few of these, I just going to condense them all in the one thread for viewing/use by you all.

l_bc0e7c13be3ef16f052c499ad13e6a76.png

World Cup Winners

l_2894404f757660c9e6ff7eb92a08eba2.png

South Africa Chokers

brooksy mate, some manners wouldn't go astray ;-)

"give me" and "make me" are a bit rude champ :p

brooksy19

Timmah, I know Wheelsy. he'll make the banners or he can walk to mine from Tuggerah station for warm up beers before saturdays game at blueTongue.

Tom Shines

Yeah mate, that's fine.
I thought we were just going to start at the Leagues Club on Saturday but?

Still beside the point mate, you're being rude.

You guys got tickets for Sat yet?

brooksy19

Yeah I gotta do a bit of hard labor around yard sat arvo after work, probably get into Gosford around 6.30ish.

brooksy19

Dodger said:
Still beside the point mate, you're being rude.

You guys got tickets for Sat yet?

Matthew, can you please make me a sh*t hot Tigers banner ?

Nope no Tickets yet, I will pre-purchase though, nothing worse then leaving the Leagues club and then lining up for Tickets.

Balmain v Wests in PL :crazy: Should be a good one.

I remember missing the first twenty minutes of a game a couple of years ago - never doing that again - I'm gettin the missus to prepurchase them tonight.

brooksy19

Matty, I was correcting my original request as per Dodger. :)

Hmm, Balmain v Magpies should be interesting game, blokes belting the sh*t out of each other to get into firsts.

Yeah pre-booking tix is the way to go at any ground I reckon.

I was under the impression that the PL clubs were on a year-to-year contract with firsts - only one of them (Wests in 2007 I think, hence the Tigers alignment with RydeEastwood) feeding into the first grade side.

But only one club is feeder to the Tigers NRL side, am I right?

brooksy19

Nope im pretty sure we draw from both clubs, though new recruits always end up at Balmain i.e O'Hara, Danny Galea and Galloway.

Sheens wanted to have one Premier League team called Wests Tigers, Balmain agreed, Wests didn't.

Anyhow probably for a different thread.