Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Who else is going to Brissy from Sydney?

There was a few that said they were going up. Beeker, Reefy and few others. You still going?

Shark

I'll be there. Sitting with Pierre and his rowdy mob...

I'm flying up on Saturday, late morning. Anyone else booked around that time?

beekershark

I'll be there mate, will try and make the drinks on saturday night carlton crest hotel, but if I get in too late, will see you all in Pierres Posse at Lang Park !

mel

ShireShark said:
Lucky pricks
I hate you all
:x

Yer I wish I was going but have to work at 5am on Monday not that that will stop me from having 20 rums at the pub :alcho: but I'll see you all in Canberra the next week.

imasharkie

After we belt the Broncs you will all wish you came because the after game drink session will be awesome...........definetely no work monday..
BRING IT ON

I gotta fly out at about 8.30pm Sunday night.

I reckon I am going to go down to Canberra too. Might take a sleeping bag with me.

bubs

WHat's this about drinks at the Carlton Crest on Saturday night. Thats where I am staying.
What time is this occuring?

Pierre, Fiz and Coolum have organised a dinner and drinks night on the Saturday night at the Crest. I think it kicks off around 8.00pm but I'll PM you the details when I get home. Unless the boys can remind us. This will be a RIPPER.