Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Who is The NRL's Best Army??

The Major

Surely it's us!!
We dominate any other fan base as far as colour, singing, banners, flags, etc go. Would there even be a couple of teams who could duke it out for 2nd place? I think the Scum Army have a few banners. The Manly crew have one big mutha of a flag they hang out at Brooky which is good to see. But definately as far as noise goes, nobody even comes close to the volume and duration that we achieve on a week in, week out basis!

f**k Me Fire Up!
I said, f**k Me Fire Up!

Southernsaint

I hate it when other Armies - I am looking at you, Burrow - start big-noting themselves.

Like Disco Stu, we shouldn't have to advertise...

OurRedV

I think in terms of effort and organisation, the raiders army would come in at number 2, then probably the young sharks army.

In terms of who is feared from coast to coast it would have to be those blokes at the dragon army... they're mental, they're mad.

stg666

as a 52 y.o living 600 klms from the gong or syd i just want you guys and girls in THE ARMY to know how jealous i am. watched the vid of newcastle and the hairs on the back of my neck stood up. will be up to the gong to watch the tigers game and will make a point of joining in . GO HARD.

I rate the sharks lads, they are a good bunch of blokes too
The burrow are another great bunch of guys, they've been through more sh*t with regards to their footy side then anyone of us so they deserve a good wrap imo

the worst is easily the dogs army who are deadset the quietest crowd in the land and the chook pen who like to start getting chirpy when they are well infront and only minutes left on the board.

Ive not yet seen much of the The Dragons Army but i shall see it first hand this week as i venture out. The Raiders Army have decent numbers filing in for the game this week so im looking forward to the battle on and off the paddock

Dragons easily.

ive seen em in full flight on 2 occasions. 1999 prelim final and i think...05 at the cricket ground vs souths.

good stuff.

nothing we have here comes close to the Okaland Raiders though.

i went to a pre season game. yes. pre season. meaningless event.

their fans intensity was frightening.

Cooper-Man

Raiders_69, hope there is a heap of you guys there on sunday. It will be a great game to watch. We will keep you guys on your toes with the cheering though. are you ready???????????????:crazy:

We'll happily accomidate you mate ;-)

God-King Dean

fist-800.jpg

(KW)

A third of the bus from Canberra are female.

Loving the saints lads talk it up. This will be epic.

KW

Dragon_psa

The Rayduhs will bow before our red & white GRATENESS!!!!

They will wither before our INTENCITY!!!!

They will be quaking in their boots at the thought of our DAFENCE!!!!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!