Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Who would you least like us to play in an elimination final/GF

1. f**king Manly
2. Melbourne
3. lol@souffs
4. Warriors

As much as I'd like to put another 4 teams above souffs, unfortunately they're probably a bigger threat than Cronulla and the cheats.

Monk

I don't think either Souths or Storm would let themselves lose to us (as strange as it sounds). Any team that is as well coached as us scares me; and that's why I'd hate to take on the Storm or Souths. In saying that, Manly have lost to us twice this year, if anyone has something to prove to us it's them.

Finals footy is what it is. You have to beat the best to be the best.

With this finals system it’s a moot point. We likely have to beat all 3 of the other top 4 teams to win it. If we could avoid one, I would go Melbourne, I am confident of beating the other 2.

Big man

1. f**king Manly
2. Melbourne
3. lol@souffs
4. Warriors

As much as I'd like to put another 4 teams above souffs, unfortunately they're probably a bigger threat than Cronulla and the cheats.

There will be no more hiding or ducking for the Rorters, they will have to play the best teams at full strength and round 26 will be the start of your rot, your bad patch will begin and finish with us. D Day is coming girls.

I hope you're at full strength to give us a good gauge on where we're at, however we'll still have Kennedy and Cordner missing. Reckon we'll still win unless hometown Hayne is adjudicating.

Cliffhanger

Honestly although I rate Cordner and it sucks he won't be back this season, I think we'll be fine without him. Especially with SBW back. I think Guerra despite not being as good as Cordner, brings a lot to the table. I do wish SBW would say what his plans are because the uncertainty isn't good for the team., though

bellyache

Roosters are #1....:p Wanker..:lol:

Big man

Roosters are #1....:p Wanker..:lol:

Hahahahahehehehehoohoohooohoo I'm actually starting to feel sorry for you, round 26 is going to show you how much you have over achieved this season. The finals are coming girls and all teams are expected to be at full strength, even Manly lol, who you limped home against without their key players. No more easy draws, easy games during SOO or easy game against under strength teams, the real test will start.

bellyache

Hahahahahehehehehoohoohooohoo I'm actually starting to feel sorry for you, round 26 is going to show you how much you have over achieved this season. The finals are coming girls and all teams are expected to be at full strength, even Manly lol, who you limped home against without their key players. No more easy draws, easy games during SOO or easy game against under strength teams, the real test will start.