Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Who's going this weekend???

lolesi

LOL at you blokes..
Ill be there, first sharkies match as an 18 year old, looking forward to it :)
And nothing wrong with getting "maggot"
Top word :clap:

lolesi

I also enjoy using the terms such as:

getting shanked of my nut
fu**en maggot
deadset legless

i tend to use them on saturday night

Once we ran out of beer so we drank XXXX Golds then drove to the city then smashed the back window of the stationwagon whilst trying to steal a table from a pub

Deadset appalling

lolesi

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Deadset great form, thats super stuff.
Once me mate went streaking and his running down the street much to the laughs of the lads then we see this cop car start following him, we all think oh shit hes down for!! but no no, my mate thinks
"This taxi isnt getting passed me"
So he keeps running, thinking that is a taxi, poor old bugga got the fright of his life when he heard "right stop there buddy"
But in true fighting shire spirit, my mate does the jesse owens and to this day remains untouched my a police officer :clap:

Quint

ShireShark said:
Once we ran out of beer so we drank XXXX Golds then drove to the city then smashed the back window of the stationwagon whilst trying to steal a table from a pub

Deadset appalling

Appalling,you're f**king disgracefull,XXXX gold....aaaaarghhhh!!!!
Oh and the table thing,Naughty boy :p

imasharkie

Amazing how ShireShark can change a subject like this into an alcohol drinking binge...................way to go SS :clap: :clap: :clap:

The Nulla

Myself and several mates will definitly be in attendence for the festivities.

SS, we are all keen to hit Northies after checking out the Immortals Bar also. I hope the "Courtesy" bus will be running to escort us... That thing is the definition of courtesy, one night it took us from sharks to woolworths for a beverage(s) top up and then onto a party down Lilli Pilli way.
:clap: and all for the low price of $1.

But theres more.... Last saturday after the dogs match it picked us up from out the front of Northies within 5mins of ringing it and took us to Sharks.. :idea:

Boozi

I'll definitely be there, I'll be pissed as a fart with Garbo. The pansy had better keep up with me, I saw his form on Saturday night and it was deadset disgraceful :lol:

Have they finished the renovations to the main bar yet ?

Regardless, I'll be in my usual seat in the ET stand, VB in hand, possible both hands. Hanging out for a home game, seems like years since we last played, or is that the mental block I've successfully put up about the last 2 years ?

SS, we are all keen to hit Northies after checking out the Immortals Bar also. I hope the "Courtesy" bus will be running to escort us...
That sounds like the tip I reckon

Does everyone who hops on have to be a member?

Salmon, I'll be on the beer hill, though I was thinking about getting a seat in the concourse this week...then again I dont like being tied to the one spot so I'm thinking I might can that idea this week

I'll be there im my seat in the ET stand. I shall be smashed. Who else sits at the southern end of the ET stand? A couple of draughts in the bar before the game??

PJ

What sort of sick freak would attend a wedding instead of Sharks v Manly?!

The sort that hopes to get sex a couple of times this year and a polish if he's really good :(

Houdini

I'll definitely be there and I cant wait!
Judging by this thread, I can also expect to see lots of pissed sharkies fans stunbling around :lol: