Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Why Sharks will not win @ Campletown on Friday

galahs

Suspended
He He, just had to post this thread :D

But seriously, the 17,000+ screaming, fanatical, rugby league starved magpies fans are going to scare the sharkies back to the ocean.

Entry Adults: $15

I'll be there with my Magpies flag!

woodgers

Campbelltown is a difficult ground for any side. Here comes another footy tipping nightmare, may as well flip a coin for this one.

Sharks will win by 28.

Tigers have an inane ability to lose at Cambelltown

CULLUS.ONLINE

WATCH OUT MATE!!!!!
Its illegal to show support for your team!
Here come the "emotions" police! I can hear them calling "stop, your showing that you love your team and your post, although its not offensive to anyone and harmlessly one-eyed, is not welcomed on this forum"

galahs

Suspended
Mate I have no worries showing emotion. Especially that feeling that comes with VICTORY!!!

I'll be there with my magpies flag.

galahs

Suspended
Thats if Dykes, Hilder and Stevo make it past Mino station. He He He!!!

I'll be there with my magpies flag.

BWNB

Special K said:
Dykes, Hilder and Stevo back...

Sharks by 3 tries

thats sooo good . i hope noddy doesnt get selected for origin cause we need him. if we have all these players back im very confident of a sharkies win . or a closer game than last nite.

aids

we'll get smashed by the flakes next friday.
wests have multiple personality disorder,

The_Coach

Aren't you the same bloke that posted a big long list why the Storm wouldn't win at Liechhardt today?

Sharkies should do it easy.

galahs

Suspended
What!!! An $8 away ticket. Where can you get them from!!!

Fine, if you hate flags so much,
I'll be there with my magpies flag!

Big_Bad_Shark_Fan

looks liek a good game
Hilder and dykes and stevens return to our side.
also a little bit of incentive and hype for luke covell, who makes his tribulant return to campbelltown. can expect some banter from wests fans