Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Woohoo!! My horse won again!

beekershark

Its a disgrace mate, nothing worse than when a mates horse wins and he gets all cocky and skites AFTER it has won !

Come on champ ! a tip next time !

:clap: :clap:

beekershark said:
Nevermind mate, two on the trot is some good form, bring her to town !

That's 4 wins and 3 thirds. I think she is ready for a mid week go in the city.

beekershark

Of course she is mate, but remember the most important question as an owner to ask is " how did she pull up " ?

ask it tomorrow afternoon or wednesday, with the fillies, if they eat well after a run, you are halfway to huge success, particulary with such a speedy thing as you have on your hands, lightweight in the city, probably be $20 or thereabouts, and we can all have a plunge !

mel

Hope you had some money on it McSharkie. One of ours ran this arvo and paid bloody $6 something. I am soooo peeeved as I was at work and was so flat out I didnt even have time to ring up and have a bet. Bloody tourists!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :evil:

No worries Beeker. The other owner was up there so he'll let me know today.

Did you clean up PJ?

I made a tidy sum.