Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'16 | R3 | Sat | GLD 30-18 WST | Cbus Super

R3: Titans v Wests Tigers

Sad to see the Titans franchise dying a slow death. They just don't have the quality. Players go there for a pension. Nobody goes there to win a premiership. 5 years and counting without finals footy.

The Tigers are a team on their way to somewhere special. They'll run away with this.

You could stop a train in its tracks mate ... wish I had seen this post during the game

Bloke in crowd in a western suburbs magpies jersey last night.

I didn't know alien was a titans fan now.

Funny how you think I'm alien:lol:

Vic knows I'm not.

Anyway I like to see how some former Souths players go at new clubs. Same with Issac, I hope he does well at the Warriors.

I reckon Tigers supporters looking how Austin has gone for Canberra would be disappointed he didn't develop at the Tigers years ago.

Vic when BunniesMan spoke you guys up you'd already lost unfortunately.

Should be a close one against Parra next week.

Taylor will have your guys up for it.