Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

First Greg Inglis, now Beau Ryan

no name

While I agree Riley airing it to the public is a shit go, I dunno about calling him sleazy.

I Bleed Maroon

While I agree Riley airing it to the public is a shit go, I dunno about calling him sleazy.

Well mate, sure fine it might be the wrong choice of word but he responded to his fiancee and Ryan acting like snakes in the grass....By acting like a snake in the grass.

I Bleed Maroon

I'd describe it more as spiteful than 'snake in the grass'.

I would. Instead of confronting Brandt and Ryan directly (because I believe he was somewhat of a mate of Ryans) like most people would have when they aren't dealing with people who are public identities, he snuck off to a f**king Womens tabloid magazine ffs and aired his dirty laundry.

This is sort of sounding like victim blaming almost and I'm not defending what they did, but he is hardly squeaky clean himself.

Danish

He has sought to profit in a way that will cause misery to many other innocent people (Beau's wife, their kid, their extended family, etc).

He is a wanker

magpie4ever

There is an old saying, "Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned". I can bear testament to that.

I think the gen Y version is - "Hell hath no fury like a woman and metrosexual scorned".

Feel sorry for Ryan's missus & kid.

But don't shot the metro, he got revenge and a quid out of it.

ACTPanthers

Ahhh LU seems to be full of upstanding members of the community who have never f**ked up... Let it go people, let it go.

no name

He has sought to profit in a way that will cause misery to many other innocent people (Beau's wife, their kid, their extended family, etc).

He is a wanker

Spiteful, selfish and greedy, yes.
Sleazy, probably not.

betcats

He is a wanker

Beau did it to his wife and kid, if he doesn't want his dirty laundry aired he should be more careful where he sticks his dick.

I feel for the wife and kid but if I was in that other blokes position I would not give a flying f**k.

Beau did it to his wife and kid, if he doesn't want his dirty laundry aired he should be more careful where he sticks his dick.

I feel for the wife and kid but if I was in that other blokes position I would not give a flying f**k.

fkn oath.

Some bloke banged my missus I wouldn't give a flying f**k about his kids.
f**k em...let em starve.

betcats

fkn oath.

Some bloke banged my missus I wouldn't give a flying f**k about his kids.
f**k em...let em starve.

:lol: So cold.

But seriously if Beaus wife had a choice of never finding out or finding out the way it has happened im sure she would want to know.

He is a wanker

Haha yeah, he's the wanker....

Dude got cheated on by his fiancee, I'm not advocating going to the WW (for cash most likely) but I imagine getting punched in the guts like that produces a lot of emotion and not always rational decision making.

Beau Ryan is the wanker. Creating a media image as a family man by splashing them over social media, the Footy Show etc and all the while he was shitting on them by f**king someone else - quite possibly more than once. He deserves to never work in the media again.

:lol: So cold.

But seriously if Beaus wife had a choice of never finding out or finding out the way it has happened im sure she would want to know.

mate I had a girlfriend that cheated on me with this bloke.
We broke up . They stayed together...got married.
Then for a while ( maybe 3 years ) I would give her a root for old times sake...and I had another reason.
They had kids
If I ever meet him I'm telling him.

f**k him.
f**k her
and f**k their 3 kids.

Lambretta

Riley, who called off his engagement to Brant in the wake of the scandal, told Woman?s Day his partner admitted to the romance which reportedly occurred back in July while she and Ryan performed together in Sydney?s production of Aladdin and his Wondrous Lamp.

The real villian here is the script writer of Aladdin

Brant and Beau just mis-understood what was meant by rubbing his magic lamp to get the Genie to appear

WaznTheGreat

I fake cheat by masturbating to celebrity pictures because im a good loving man with a heart of gold who doesn't want to hurt anyone but mostly because nobody will real cheat with me

betcats

mate I had a girlfriend that cheated on me with this bloke.
We broke up . They stayed together...got married.
Then for a while ( maybe 3 years ) I would give her a root for old times sake...and I had another reason.
They had kids
If I ever meet him I'm telling him.

f**k him.
f**k her
and f**k their 3 kids.

That bloke is an idiot and probably deserves it. If you meet your wife while she is in a relationship with someone else then odds are she will cheat on you as well.

BunniesMan

True... Beau Ryan didn't punch his missus first. :sarcasm:

Cheaters suck and IMO, Lauren is a massive downgrade from Kara anyway. Beau must have rocks in his head.

Greg Inglis has never been convicted of a crime. His child with another woman was conceived while he was single (anybody who has watched Friends would understand what being on a break means) and his wife has known all along.

Beau Ryan was not on a break, he socialized with the other man while sleeping with his fiance. And his wife found out the same day the whole world did.

Cheating is terrible but it should not be public information. Once upon a time journalists only published private info if it was in the public interest. This is not public interest, this is just gutter click baiting.

I have never liked Beau Ryan, I think he did a terrible thing, but I feel for him that the whole world knows his deepest secret. I wonder how many journos who do gutter journalism have faultless morals themselves.