Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Supercoach 2016

abpanther

1. abpanther
2. HowHigh
3. Walt Flanigan
4. Rhyno
5. Frederick
6. Franko
7. Rhino_NQ
8. Fufu Andronez
9. andrew057
10. Mjp81

Franko

1. abpanther
2. HowHigh
3. Walt Flanigan
4. Rhyno
5. Frederick
6. Franko
7. Rhino_NQ
8. Fufu Andronez
9. andrew057
10. Mjp81

Some good news boys I have a friend that will play. He doesn't get on here but his name is Shane Kearney so put him in as number 11.

abpanther

1. abpanther
2. HowHigh
3. Walt Flanigan
4. Rhyno
5. Frederick
6. Franko
7. Rhino_NQ
8. Fufu Andronez
9. andrew057
10. Mjp81
11 Shane Kearney

Mr Chook

I've created two free leagues if anyone is interested in joining...one in Supercoach and one in NRL Fantasy.

Supercoach - LU All Stars. Code = 131518
NRL.com Fantasy - LU All Stars. Code = H2DVPXJK

Franko

I've created two free leagues if anyone is interested in joining...one in Supercoach and one in NRL Fantasy.

Supercoach - LU All Stars. Code = 131518
NRL.com Fantasy - LU All Stars. Code = H2DVPXJK

You should go and create one on the sports deck site as well which is the old virtual sports site.

I'm not sure if it is sportsdeck or the Nrl site but one of them you cans start the head to head from round 1. Which is better I reckon.

HowHigh

By the way..this h2h is going every round right?
I don't wanna have 2 make 2 accounts..1 for h2h and 1 overall lol

And add 1 to the league...got a mate in 100% ill pay for both then work it out with him later..

abpanther

1. abpanther
2. HowHigh
3. Walt Flanigan
4. Rhyno
5. Frederick
6. Franko
7. Rhino_NQ
8. Fufu Andronez
9. andrew057
10. Mjp81
11 Shane Kearney
12. How High's mate

abpanther

Anyone looking at packer? Also tohu harris at centre?

Yeah I was considering Packer but he looked pretty fat in the Charity Shield

Harris is rock solid at CTW

James Graham was pretty unimpressive, he's a glorified 5/8 these days

Rhino_NQ

After watching the charity sheild im worried lafai will be catching more tumbleweeds than passes

abpanther

Wasn't his fault. They just avoided him and did the same boring attack as usual.

That's the concern with having a player in that backline, plus I expect all the attack to go down Dugan's side

Interesting that Auv'ua (however you spell it) hasn't been named in the Souths trial team for this week, I thought he was one of their better players in the Charity Shield

Paullyboy

Can anyone get the app to work? They made a new whizz bang app and (unsurprisingly) nothing happens when you open it

Rhino_NQ

Keep forgetting about auvua. A bit of hype about the open back spots for the tigers and potential for cash cows. Cant see the tigers scoring many tries this year

Fufu Andronez

Severely struggling for cheapies in the second row. Tossing up between Ash Taylor or Cody Walker as the reserve half. Walker looked pretty slick in the charity shield but has shit job security