Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Eelogical

I'm 40. I smoked here and there since 16. But never heaps. A pack if purchased would last a week. But if just scab one every week or two when have a beer. I've gone one or two years at a time without. At most 1 x pkt a week. In general 1 x smoke every week or two. Not a lot.
But if it wasn't bad for my health I wouldn't care about the financial side, I'd smoke everyday. But due to health issues I only have the odd one.
Smoke all you want, mate. Someone has to pay for all the covid tests and vaccinations.

I'm 40. I smoked here and there since 16. But never heaps. A pack if purchased would last a week. But if just scab one every week or two when have a beer. I've gone one or two years at a time without. At most 1 x pkt a week. In general 1 x smoke every week or two. Not a lot.
But if it wasn't bad for my health I wouldn't care about the financial side, I'd smoke everyday. But due to health issues I only have the odd one.
You should take up vaping.

Eelogical

I've decided to grow a beard. Not because I want to, it's just that I couldn't be f**ked shaving. I'm thinking Ned Kelly style. I'm not going to shave until the Eels win another premiership.

84 Baby

There’s only one thing worth smoking

images