What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2021 Preliminary Semifinal V Storm

roofromoz

First Grade
I kid you not, my wife got up and went behind the sofa "I can't watch it anymore it's too intense" she said. I laughed my head off. I used to do that when I was a kid and doctor Who was on.

I get what she meant though. It was physically draining just watching it.

I watched the first half in full, had to start dinner so was coming in and out of the lounge room in the second half. That last 10 or so minutes was torture.

I watched the first half in full, had to start dinner so was coming in and out of the lounge room in the second half. That last 10 or so minutes was torture.
Those 4 minutes at the end, especially after Capewell messed up the play-the-ball, was the longest 4 minutes I’ve felt for a long time.

Even longer than having to put up with my kids playing that bloody “Dynamite” song by that BTS group

Alintheeast

Juniors
Even Mansour would’ve caught and scored that
Being silly here but any winger would have caught that pass Gennings dropped. I get a feeling that game day has a pressure that most of us don’t face in our jobs, co ordinating two people to interact over that distance would be hard. It is hard to get one person to do a task perfectly how many times is your heart in month when Spillin Dylan is under the high ball

billypilgrimnz

First Grade
It is hard to get one person to do a task perfectly how many times is your heart in month when Spillin Dylan is under the high ball

Average errors per game 2021:

Turbo 1.93
Valentine Holmes 1.90
RTS 1.35
James Tedesco 1.30
Charlie Staines 1.25
Reece Walsh 1.13
Latrell Mitchell 1.06
Clint Gutherson 1.00
Brian To'o 1.00
Stephen Crichton 0.91