Lemon Squash
well it’s been real Merkins - 2 frustrating but thrilling games of footy. One broke our way and the other didn’t. Now it’s time to light up the barbie and have a beer.
Still a couple to go at Pinjarra mate
well it’s been real Merkins - 2 frustrating but thrilling games of footy. One broke our way and the other didn’t. Now it’s time to light up the barbie and have a beer.
Legend MITS!! The TG girls are in with a red hot shot this year!60 Minutes gone in TG
A try at the end to Parramatta number two Avena Racoma Ngata
46–4 as the conversion is unsuccessful
Full-time
Still a couple to go at Pinjarra mate
@JokerEel & @Poupou Escobar can you guys fill a merkin in on how we scored at the end?
Legend cheers Joker!! They do some really dumb things and are their own worst enemy but I like the way this Ball team plays. Dare I say it.. they’re very exciting hahaMade that break down our left. Tackles 20m out we past it left to no one and almost fluffed it before getting it out to our winger on the right.
I was too excited to see who scored it but assume it was our right winger
Legend cheers Joker!! They do some really dumb things and are their own worst enemy but I like the way this Ball team plays. Dare I say it.. they’re very exciting haha
Just went through the hands after Johansson's long break, to Farrugia, who had absolutely no defenders anywhere near him. He even ran it around under the posts.@JokerEel & @Poupou Escobar can you guys fill a merkin in on how we scored at the end?
It sounds very exciting!!The club has appointed Matt Brady as its Director on the Parramatta Junior Rugby League Board. He is Australia's foremost firewalking authority too.
![]()
Parramatta National Rugby League Club Appoint Junior Rugby League Director
The Parramatta National Rugby League Club have appointed a Director on the Parramatta Junior Rugby League Board.www.parraeels.com.au
As rhetorical as your post may have been, maybe the question is where? If it is, I suspect the answer lies in some pokie dens of western and northwestern Sydney.How did mon find the resources
Just get it done MON!How did mon find the resources
I reckon if he was going anywhere he'd be gone by now.I hope we offered him a staff option
We've also finished paying for the Centre of Adequacy build. That will have freed up some cash.As rhetorical as your post may have been, maybe the question is where? If it is, I suspect the answer lies in some pokie dens of western and northwestern Sydney.
A resource that took a bit of a hit there for a while.
Let's just hope we get some big wins on the feature.
Luck???How did mon find the resources
Having a coach that's wants to spend money and encourage the use of resources probably helpsHow did mon find the resources
Having a coach that's wants to spend money and encourage the use of resources probably helps