mozza91
DCE is a good shout. Galvin isn’t in the conversation imo.Galvin? Cherry-Evans?
Sexton has a head like that annoying kid at school with terrible BO who’s heaps into motorbikes and shit.
DCE is a good shout. Galvin isn’t in the conversation imo.Galvin? Cherry-Evans?
That sounds like a thing YOU experienced.DCE is a good shout. Galvin isn’t in the conversation imo.
Sexton has a head like that annoying kid at school with terrible BO who’s heaps into motorbikes and shit.
Great to see he is off to the "development club". Something fishy about the deal, where
Bred not bought apparently.
![]()
Dominic Young linked with stunning Roosters exit
He was dropped for the Anzac Day win over the Dragons.www.zerotackle.com
News Corp is reporting that there is a chance Young heads back to the Newcastle Knights for 2026.
![]()
Dominic Young linked with stunning Roosters exit
He was dropped for the Anzac Day win over the Dragons.www.zerotackle.com
News Corp is reporting that there is a chance Young heads back to the Newcastle Knights for 2026.
Problem seems to be the coach gets all karen about some of his players and once there's a rift, that's it. Just ask Terrell May.I'll believe it when I see it. Daniel Tupou is close to retirement, and Mark Nawaqanitawase will probably be his successor at left wing. Young played well last year, but his decision making has been ordinary this year, which is why he was dropped. I can see him being a long term fixture in the Roosters backline in the future.
OR he does whats best for the team and doesn't let emotion sway his decisions.Problem seems to be the coach gets all karen about some of his players and once there's a rift, that's it. Just ask Terrell May.
Problem seems to be the coach gets all karen about some of his players and once there's a rift, that's it. Just ask Terrell May.
Those cases were different. It's not just dropping a player or a player choosing to move on that this applies to. It's when a player is dropped and then immediately there's a rumour the player wants out. I suspect there has been a falling out with the coach. Don't you?ROFL. Yeah like he punted Latrell Mitchell, Joseph Manu, Angus Crichton, Sam Walker and Mark Nawaqanitawase after he sent them down to reserve grade during their tenure at the club![]()
Pretty sure that happened with those players.Those cases were different. It's not just dropping a player or a player choosing to move on that this applies to. It's when a player is dropped and then immediately there's a rumour the player wants out. I suspect there has been a falling out with the coach. Don't you?
Realistically he should've told them in 2015 after he backflipped on the Gold Coast that he'd get there eventuallyHappy with Fogarty.
Would have been nice if DCE bothered to tell Manly earlier so they could have retained Humphries.
....It's when a player is dropped and then immediately there's a rumour the player wants out. I suspect there has been a falling out with the coach. Don't you?
Fair enough although I never said it's true. I used the word suspect. Big difference. Also, just a jokey dig at the chooks mate. No need to get too serious about it eh?No. Just because its in the press doesn't mean its correct. The "rumour" was in a News Ltd paper on Sunday, and they always print the exact truth don't they and never get anything wrong![]()
Fair enough although I never said it's true. I used the word suspect. Big difference. Also, just a jokey dig at the chooks mate. No need to get too serious about it eh?
Yeah, the karen thing has been overdone. I just wanted to say karen.No probs. Just the "jokes" come so often that after a while I fail to see the humour is all![]()