He was still promoting the ball, and it hadnt touched the ground, and the ref hadn't called held. You people dont know the rules.Borderline tackle complete- 50/50 I guess
Neither applied to Egan eitherHe was still promoting the ball, and it hadnt touched the ground, and the ref hadn't called held. You people dont know the rules.
Ref calling held is a judgement call. Plenty of offloads happen when all momentum has stopped.
Not the Israel Knights bombing everything, oh my word
Neither applied to Egan either