Peach & Apricot
Sounded depressed. Maybe I am projecting. That game sucked the will to live out of me.
He should be a lot happier given the 21yo bird he pulled and has living with him.
Sounded depressed. Maybe I am projecting. That game sucked the will to live out of me.
He wasn’t happy with the game. Rightly do according to this forum.Anybody else notice hynes attitude towards Interviewers from Fox post game?
Narky.
Has been for 12 months.
Obviously not happy with criticism of his shit performances.
Saving his energy by doing nothing at work. Makes sense.He should be a lot happier given the 21yo bird he pulled and has living with him.
I think he was just totally gassed.I’d be embarrassed to call myself a centre with that effort. Kennedy was looking for him too
1. Kennedy
6. Hynes - RRRUUUNNNN
7. Trindall - CONTROL THE PLAY!!!!!!!
9. Brailey
Why can’t Fitz see it?!?!
I’m trying really hard to like him, but…
I honestly think he is just too proud to give in to popular opinion.
Agree.I think he was just totally gassed.
It’s just his age and NRL match fitness - he is not slow.
Yes he was gassed.I think he was just totally gassed.
If that was Gabriel instead of Vea'ila we score
We are blooding the wrong centre
Did she send souths back to play the ball at 1 stage because she hadn't called last tackle? Also the penalty for wighton where he dived in the first half.Souths had a crack.
We were shit.
The ref set diversity hires back 10 years. The Wilton "played at" was 10/10 bad. Like pulled aside at half time bad. Then the Souths player grounding the ball with his f**kING ELBOW between the ball and the goal line was INSANE. You cannot possibly use her again. Fitz needs to unload about this shit. It was a shocking game but should have been 14-0.
I enjoyed how Nicho answered the questions btw. So did Cronk who called out Nicho was bang on his assessment. As Cronk said Broncos lost to Eels, Warriors lost to Titans. Wayne just broke a record for losses - souths really had a crack. They made f**k all metres. We were marching down the field. Souths put in.
Did she send souths back to play the ball at 1 stage because she hadn't called last tackle? Also the penalty for wighton where he dived in the first half.
She makes Ash Klein look like a genius
To give up supporting a team mate when a try was on with the game on the line was ridiculous.I think he was just totally gassed.
All it takes is one player to come out the line and our players shit themselves because they're unable to read the game and only able to run that 1 robotic backline play. Though if trindall did try a kick or a long pass he'd probably throw an intercept or flog it over the deadball line, he is really playing like utter crap.I said it a number of times during the game in here and probably 50 times to the dog in the room.
But when you know you have a team screaming up to put pressure on your ball playing options.
Why the f**k did we not either grubber in behind or look for a cross field shallow / low kick early.
We are so risk averse as a footy team. Honestly if they are ever in a situation where they need to pull a play out of their ass to win a game, expect an unders ball to Nikora or a nothing pop gun short side bomb that no one will contest. We have nothing else.