Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

Tiger5150

I trust you mate.

FYI - I just walked through Parramatta Mall and bought a homeless man a large Big Mac Meal deal. I’m in a good mood today.

I admit I wasn’t yesterday.
Years ago I arrived early morning work meeting in Parra Park on the middle of winter. it was freezing and whilst I was waiting a homeless guy walked by in bare feet. I quickly reached into my ute and gave him my touch footy shoes (Asics Tigers). Merkin abused me because they had dirt on them.

F*#ck him and f*#ck Parra.

Angry_eel

Years ago I arrived early morning work meeting in Parra Park on the middle of winter. it was freezing and whilst I was waiting a homeless guy walked by in bare feet. I quickly reached into my ute and gave him my touch footy shoes (Asics Tigers). Merkin abused me because they had dirt on them.

F*#ck him and f*#ck Parra.
We might be poor mate but we have class. Ain't no one taking dirty boots.