Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rumours and Stuff

gaffer

Holy f**k this could be massive. Storm need to be hit with anti tampering style penalties if proven true and I suspect we’ve known this all along hence the court case.

I am actually of the belief MANY other clubs are cheering us on too!

I hope this spills huge blood. Demerit competition points maybe? If not, what’s the real penalty as these guys have money to burn.

I reckon clubs will start approaching us with swap options, as much as a f**kwit the guy is he is a terrific player.
let them have lomax but NO points for the duration of his contract

Stevie

You rate Holdens too highly lol.
I'm a Ford man. We won. You're gone, we are still here and half of yous support the company responsible for your demise (GM).
Sorry mate but it's true.
You’ve REALLY upset me now!!!

Lol Holden man through and through, but really love 60’s-90’s Fords, my late father bought a GTHO-Phase III brand new before moving it on. My garage queens although are very much all of the Holden varieties. I have a very well known instagram car apparently. I don’t do that shit.

Back to my point, or lack of one. What a bludger of a car the old Camira was lol. God they were/are terrible.

PS there is a member on here who has a seriously amazing Holden collection including a car he refuses to sell me. Won’t give away who he is though unless he wants to…

Soto

Just heard on 2gb to the effect that storm had registered a nrl contract for Lomax on a portal (Gateway) before even engaging Parra.
If someone has SMH access u will be able to find as Proshenks has provided a further update after today's hearings...
The plot thickens and proves someone is really tripping

JokerEel

Just heard on 2gb to the effect that storm had registered a nrl contract for Lomax on a portal (Gateway) before even engaging Parra.
If someone has SMH access u will be able to find as Proshenks has provided a further update after today's hearings...

Details here as well

Eelogical

You’ve REALLY upset me now!!!

Lol Holden man through and through, but really love 60’s-90’s Fords, my late father bought a GTHO-Phase III brand new before moving it on. My garage queens although are very much all of the Holden varieties. I have a very well known instagram car apparently. I don’t do that shit.

Back to my point, or lack of one. What a bludger of a car the old Camira was lol. God they were/are terrible.

PS there is a member on here who has a seriously amazing Holden collection including a car he refuses to sell me. Won’t give away who he is though unless he wants to…
Yet, good examples of the legendary Camira are pulling decent money in the world of collectors.

85 Baby

Go back like 3 or so pages

Arrogant shits