I thought they weren't paying enough. Silly me. Gee the Chooks might be overrated though. They are fourth favourites for the premiership, paying $9 right now. They might've been paying less 40 minutes ago.Did anyone else get on the Warriors? $2.50+ odd most of the week, at home.
I lnow a few good footy brains who tipped them to win the comp this season. Obviously they can, but I can’t help myself cheer for the Warriors most neutral games. The Kiwis are so bloody great for our game, it’s madness we haven’t prioritised a second team there.I thought they weren't paying enough. Silly me. Gee the Chooks might be overrated though. They are fourth favourites for the premiership, paying $9 right now. They might've been paying less 40 minutes ago.
My wife's a Kiwi and my kids are both citizens. They love the Wahs, and I don't mind them either. The Wahs that is, not my family.I lnow a few good footy brains who tipped them to win the comp this season. Obviously they can, but I can’t help myself cheer for the Warriors most neutral games. The Kiwis are so bloody great for our game, it’s madness we haven’t prioritised a second team there.
Hahaha. I had a $5 bonus bet I put on the Eel at $4.20 which was nice.My only win was $5 on the Eels. Dragons and Sharks both lost, but the Titans are still alive. If Parra is the only winner this weekend, it won’t be enough to break even. I might need to borrow some cash until pay day, but fortunately you’re cashed up Stevie.
FFS!!!Dragons and Sharks both lost, but the Titans are still alive.
Nice one mate!!!!