age.s
Bit harsh. Its hardly a clear cut issue. Circumstances could swing it either way.Id rather not relax and keep hammering your dumb f**king comments
Be a few years before we need one of those.I'd be putting Tago in the backrow if we kept him. An off-season to size up and I think he'd be a very good lock.
Be a few years before we need one of those.
He may not get his spot back unless one if our four first choice outside backs get injured.Nothing can be learned from players like Nath, Yeo, To'o playing trials but players who coast along like Tago......it cost him a spot in this side and he might not ever get it back
Nice to hear the arse kicking has helped but its probably too late. Alamoti is twice the playerHe may not get his spot back unless one if our four first choice outside backs get injured.
to suggest he has been coasting along is not only disingenuous but entirely speculative on your part.
Ive watched every minute of NSW Cup and TAGO has been putting 100% in all four games to date. He has been one of our best and too good for Cup.
To to hear the arse kicking has helped but its probably too late. Alamoti is twice the player
It’s never too late. You don’t right anyone off that is silly.Nice to hear the arse kicking has helped but its probably too late. Alamoti is twice the player
If he's still here in 2027 our cap is rooted.It’s never too late. You don’t right anyone off that is silly.
god forbid someone could go down with a season ending ACL this weekend and all of a sudden we need him desperately.
Do you not think are brains trust are all over it?If he's still here in 2027 our cap is rooted.
It's clear we are pushing him out because no one can seriously say Cogger is a better pick for that 20min middle role
Do you think Cogger is an effective middle forward?Do you not think are brains trust are all over it?
Do you know better?
Its pretty obvious mate if you've looked at our bench so farWhat’s cogger got to do woth tago,
It's a discussion forum for footy nerds champion.Tago is not a middle forward nor is cogger.
We are 4-0 what part of that do you not get.
you promote this nonsense that you know all. Much smarter than our head coach.
You watch from the sidelines, your not there , you watch one dimensional footy on fox or nine,
I’m not pissing in my own pocket here but it was not Luke Bowden who was talking up Billy Phillips three seasons ago it was Kilkenny.After Hassett left I was wondering who from Cup was going to step up. Luke Bowden did say Billy Phillips. We do need to let Tago go for some upgrades to the likes of him and pre pay Cleary for an extension. What's doing with Luron?
I’m happy to like your posts when I agree with your opinions but don’t promote this nonsense that you know best because you don’t.It's a discussion forum for footy nerds champion.
Add something other than "Yay go team"
You may well have been, but certainly said that he was the reason I wasn’t worried about losing Hassett.I’m not pissing in my own pocket here but it was not Luke Bowden who was talking up Billy Phillips three seasons ago it was Kilkenny.
His form has most been rocks for years, those rare diamonds are spectacular but they look to be in the past. The man used to break tackles a will....thats been gone from his game for a long time now.I’m happy to like your posts when I agree with your opinions but don’t promote this nonsense that you know best because you don’t.
You have no idea about what is going behind the scenes with Tago so when you suggest he hasn’t been putting in let’s be frank you are full of shit and have no idea.
I don’t either, all I do know is what I see and his form in NSW Cup has been outstanding.
The issue is not his form, it is his contract, we cannot have a player on 700k a season playing NSW Cup so as I have said which no one as yet has offered an opinion are we trying to force him out? Ivan has rejected such a suggestion but make your own mind up.