Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Call off your dickhead trolls

I wonder why dave has only put a few sentences, where's the link Dave. Come on dave in the spirit of fairness. I dont need some 1/2wit editing a post I'll take it in its entirity thanks.

God-King Dean

ts wankers like you dave that make souths supporters look like little freaking cry babies... straight on the defensive.... cant handle any form of critisism,

Sounds pretty accurate.

Dave Q

I wonder why dave has only put a few sentences, where's the link Dave. Come on dave in the spirit of fairness. I dont need some 1/2wit editing a post I'll take it in its entirity thanks.

That was raw and unedited Johnsy.

You can find this and scores more on the Souths LU troll forum, just a little way up the road from here. In the neighbourhood so to speak.

Exhibit "B" is being recovered.

I appreciate that its a sad day for many on this forum when you learn that there are some amongst you who are unfit to serve their club on LU.

You know its hard for me too, but I reckon its harder still for all of us to ignore the hatred and let unkindness and rudeness fester along unchallenged.

This is what happened in Nazi germany.

Those afflicted by the trolling disease, and take delight in upsetting and unsettling people on kind and peace-loving freindly forums, they need to be booted out of LU.

That was raw and unedited Johnsy.
It remains as censorship until such time that we have a link.

I'm sure there's more to this then you're telling us. Two sides to every story, eh Dave?
Dave Q said:
This is what happened in Nazi germany.
I agree.

It starts with only telling one side of the story, then progresses to censorship and then moves into outright lies and propaganda.

Before you know it, we have trolls in denial trying to rewrite history.

Dave Q = Brown Shirt.

Where's my beer you bastard.

Does this mean someone should start a thread "up the road" in the Souths forum asking them to stop Dave Q(uince) from being
such a dribbling, gay lord?

If anyone can be bothered...

Dave Q

Seems to me that by making this simple evidence inadmissible, this is nought but a kangaroo court.

I didnt expect a fair hearing, not here.

Now the whole of LU knows that the fat-cat spoilt Saints LU admin and their rotten schemeing cadre support their evil militia spoiling other club's fans right to their peaceful enjoyment of their own forums.

Well you dickhead trolls beware, Souths LU will hunt you down, wherever you are on LU and make your on-line life a misery.

Given the tepid and stuttering response from your leaders, we will have to take matters onto our own keyboards.

And you will pay a dear price for your hateful destructive arrogance.

Willow knows that I keep my promises.

And no beer for him either, but he can have an shandy lite ale.

Dave Q

Bit grumpy mate, didnt you get that centrelink payment afterall?

The shandy was the killer blow, but if its the rudeness you want, that is what you will get!

Come back to Souths LU my friend where we can discuss your on-line future.

Roll up Roll up, free troll licensing here at Saints LU!

Dragon-4-Lyf

Dave q, why not post the original thread i posted? You absurd little turd, you instigate sh*t, then post the last reply....

why not post the thread you posted before i sent you that one????

I'll tell you why, cause your a lowlife central coast crowes supporter.... now fugger off moron, the entire souths breed is un approachable. You try make conversation with them, and they fire up, as soon as you fire back at them... they sook and cry....

fug off wankjob, go back to that lowlife daydream you live in.....

Dragon-4-Lyf

TO DAVE Q AND ALL SOUTHS SUPPORTERS.....

200395439-001.jpg
u15822419.jpg
57613921.jpg
05818CS-U.jpg
CLF00430.jpg

Dave Q

I hear voices of the forum speaking out against their oppressors.

The campaign to rid LU of these inbreds is gaining momentum.

cb4

you know i hold u a close second matty
your just too nice
jas is way to harsh in his words of hate