Derp!!! Super Sutton :lol::lol::lol:deleted my post ? poofs. Sandow played heaps good ay...
I love Hindy as much as the next person, and he was great tonight, but Mannah was by far our best on field.
And what's it with Souths fans invading this forum. They really must be bitter about Sandow leaving otherwise they wouldn't bother.
just rubbin it in of what a waste you paid half your salary for, you should have bought Thurston for that kind of money, idiots.
Macca's Wi Fi or the local library you toothless drug addled Bogan????just rubbin it in of what a waste you paid half your salary for, you should have bought Thurston for that kind of money, idiots.
They are embarrassing themselves. I just ignore them. Drives them crazy.
Sorry guys, dont want to be dissing our man Hindmarsh, his stats have always been great. But being a realist, when he makes 50 tackles a game, 35 of these tackles he was second man in or third man in. Dont believe me, then watch tonights game again.
Yes he made metres, but in this time, did you honestly feel when he had the ball that he would make a linebreak or score a try. He used to excite me when he had the ball, he would palm, be a bollocking type of runner. But these days he is fairly placid.
macca's wi fi or the local library you toothless drug addled bogan????
Sorry guys, dont want to be dissing our man Hindmarsh, his stats have always been great. But being a realist, when he makes 50 tackles a game, 35 of these tackles he was second man in or third man in. Dont believe me, then watch tonights game again.
Yes he made metres, but in this time, did you honestly feel when he had the ball that he would make a linebreak or score a try. He used to excite me when he had the ball, he would palm, be a bollocking type of runner. But these days he is fairly placid.
I reckon sk should let hindy offload. He is good at it and basically it sould make his hitups more dangerous.
I reckon sk should let hindy offload. He is good at it and basically it sould make his hitups more dangerous. Now he is predictable. He runs it up, dummies left and gets tackled. If there was someone running straight off him, he would be dangerous
Hopefully we are allowed to offload this year. Hard to judge from a wet game.
I guess we will see in a couple of weeks against the Warriors.