Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ettingshausen 'mellordrama' on ACA

StormHi

If my mate cut my grass I wouldn't be trying to keep it a secret. I'd make sure he got the humiliation he deserved.

Humiliation eh?? I believe Mellor is the humiliated one as the cuckoled. Stupid move giving a interview to AcA wil deffinately come off looking like a crying sook.... Shoulda just punched Et in the nose and gave one to his mum.

But really who gives a flying f**k :eek:

Mr Fourex

If my mate cut my grass I wouldn't be trying to keep it a secret. I'd make sure he got the humiliation he deserved.

By making public that he f*cked your wife ?

.........which could imply, to some,

that you weren't "man" enough for your wife to be satisfied with just you to begin with

As I said earlier, if it were me

I would have snotted ET and pissed her off. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Instead now he comes across as an emotional sell out...........

canberra_raiders2k2

By making public that he f*cked your wife ?

.........which could imply, to some,

that you weren't "man" enough for your wife to be satisfied with just you to begin with

As I said earlier, if it were me

I would have snotted ET and pissed her off. Satisfaction guaranteed.

Instead now he comes across as an emotional sell out...........

Not really. It comes across as though Mellor is trying to humiliate the two of them. ET has a made career outside of footy, he has always been labeled a good guy. I'm sure once this airs, he won't be considered the good guy.. Just look at Wayne Carey.

As for the misses, well she may not be known in the spot light, but certain once her details are aired, people will know and recognize her, for all the wrong reasons.

What career? "Im here on the beautiful Tom Ugly's bridge catching mullet..." FFS!

As I recall, his own wife was a babe. Cant imagine Mellor's missus trumping her, so I guess ET would bang a feral goat if it winked at him?

Et's missus:

68806_164792910207219_100000295322977_453498_2617477_n.jpg

AlwaysGreen

Mellor is going to hit ET where it hurts. His career.

Finally through all the bullshit Tezza nails it. The old saying: revenge is a dish best served cold.

In saying that 10 years is a long time under Loudy's Tom Ugly Bridge, I don't think ET's career will be too affected.

As for Bunniesliar, who would want to root your blow up ken doll anyway?

eozsmiles

What's really surprising is that this stuff so rarely gets aired in the media. I'm sure people know of other incidents at other clubs but it doesn't come out much.

The Joker

Is this going to mean that Escape with ET is going to have a new segment? how to use your pilchard to catch crabs etc

BunniesMan

Hmmmmm. I just thought of a good way for Paul to get some revenge on ET.

Does anyone know if Paul is familiar with the term "bun"?
Do you really think a woman that gets to do ET is going to risk it by having an affair with someone who looks like this:

2003paulmellor.jpg

Yeah, but did Mellor really have to tell Weidler of all people?

I'd assume Weidler found out through a third party, was aware of the upcoming story through his contacts at Channel Nine perhaps, and it went from there. Even people on here are saying they've been hearing these rumours for a while now.