Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Phil Gould on Sunday

DoggiesBroke

Water is for women and girlie men. I drink the hard stuff. Like alcohol.

My favourite drinks:
coca-cola
straight vodka
cruisers
orange juice

In that case you should get the South Sydney players to make the transformation from girlie men into hard men.

Instead of slamming down water during training sessions they should replace it with coke or alcohol. That'll help them.

Earl

Battle of the fullbacks here should be good. I expect who ever wins this one will probably grab the fullback spot for City.

Moltzen v Coote

Hutty1986

Battle of the fullbacks here should be good. I expect who ever wins this one will probably grab the fullback spot for City.

Moltzen v Coote

Tough times at the back for City if someone like Tiny Tim is in contention, he has been woefuuul

Moltzen v Coote

Moltzen is country, so either Brett Stewart or dugan will have to warm the bench

BunniesMan

Thats a gurly quaddie even for me........ A bloke drinking cruisers, you must impress all the ladies!
I do. It's a great convo opening. I go up to a girl in the club and I'm like: "you drink cruisers? I drink cruisers too!" and she's like" "wow it's awesome how we have so much in common, have sex with me".

eozsmiles

Wow some people have strange palates. I couldn't stomach washing down a savoury/hot feed with sugary flavoured milk.

Milk has always gone with chocolate/desserts/candy for me.

Dont know how savoury a Penrith Park hot dog is. Or how hot. But thats beside the point.

Dairy contains fat and this coats the tongue and both lengthens and heightens flavours of all kinds. It works very well with sweet flavours like you said and I'm guessing that the super high sugar content of a white bread roll and generic tomato sauce would be somewhat enlivened by the milk. Serving chocolate with meat is nothing new but usually done with bolder flavours like game meat rather than a sugar loaded pig dick based piece of fast food.

For me milk or cream has always gone with coffee or cornflakes and that probably wont get the kids excited on a Sunday arvo.

A choccy milk and a B'n'E roll is a kick arse brekky too.

dogslife

I do. It's a great convo opening. I go up to a girl in the club and I'm like: "you drink cruisers? I drink cruisers too!" and she's like" "wow it's awesome how we have so much in common, have sex with me".

I imagine it would go something like this "You drink cruisers? Me too!", and she's like "wow it's awesome how we have so much in common, we both like to f**k blokes!"

betcats

I was wondering about that. I understand the cheap milks to market their sponsors, but why the f**k do they have to combine it with hot dogs of all things? Who wants flavoured milk with a hot dog? A $2 paddle pop + oak milk deal would have made so much more sense.

Who buys a flavoured milk and a paddlepop together? Its practically the same thing!

Great promotion too considering its based around feeding the kids at the footy for less then 15 bucka a head, a paddlepop and an oak is a great feed for the family :crazy:

RABK

Every NRL forum thread i enter i leave not remembering what the original topic was - i leave with further knowledge of just what an insecure and useless existence Bunniesman is.

BunniesMan

I imagine it would go something like this "You drink cruisers? Me too!", and she's like "wow it's awesome how we have so much in common, we both like to f**k blokes!"
Ha. No.

I'm far from an expert on human biology but my understanding is the type of drink you like does not make you a homosexual. Preferring to have access to some boobs and a vagina while have sex is a slightly better indication of a heterosexual.

The chicks see me drinking a cruiser and they see a guy who is comfortable in his own skin and doesn't give a shit what blokes think about him. Then this comfortable self assured individual comes over to them and talks to them and they can't wait to dive into bed with him.
Every NRL forum thread i enter i leave not remembering what the original topic was - i leave with further knowledge of just what an insecure and useless existence Bunniesman is.
You mad coz I know how to make the move on chicks and you leave the club each weekend with a date with Mrs Palmer?