Eh, my dad likes to call me a bogan too
he's not the only one
Eh, my dad likes to call me a bogan too
Another thing to remember here is that within each of us lies aspects of boganism.
One must accept and embrace that which of you is your inner bogan. Perhaps your love of footy may be one demonstration of the bogue that lies within. Or it could be that you secretly, under the cover of darkness and solitude, watch multiple episodes of The Voice with a 'Mother' in hand.
You must allow it to live, breathe and prosper, and never deny that it exists.
Another thing to remember here is that within each of us lies aspects of boganism.
One must accept and embrace that which of you is your inner bogan. Perhaps your love of footy may be one demonstration of the bogue that lies within. Or it could be that you secretly, under the cover of darkness and solitude, watch multiple episodes of The Voice with a 'Mother' in hand.
You must allow it to live, breathe and prosper, and never deny that it exists.
That's a porno wedding mate
There is not enough denim, holden/ford novelty ties or thongs to be a bogan wedding
Hair is fine, btw, Want a women, not a child.