Looks like you might be painting them again tonight lolBut I painted my nails last night!
Bloke at the servo wanted to chat footy like he often does and I found myself disinterested and not caring. Is this bad?
Accidently got petrol on my hands this morning. Can not get the smell off. Yuck.
Anyone else get daily morning snapchats of their mates poop? I know some classy dudes
It's a great smell
He follows the Knights but normally chat all things footy. I just don't seem that interested, even when the game is on tv it's just background noise.Depends who he supports
I just get dicks and tits. Clearly doing it wrong.
Anyone else get daily morning snapchats of their mates poop? I know some classy dudes
Well I'm glad everyone is getting my messages. I thought I'd sent them wrong when I didn't get repliesI just get dicks and tits. Clearly doing it wrong.
You could help me pull out a 351 Cleveland on the weekend if bogan is your thing.I love the smell of petrol fumes. Bit the smell on my hands is yuck.
Wow bogan much?
I just get dicks and tits. Clearly doing it wrong.
He follows the Knights but normally chat all things footy. I just don't seem that interested, even when the game is on tv it's just background noise.
Woah woah woah woah woah woah woah woah woah woah woah woah woah.
Woah.
Doing it right. Very right.
One of my closest friends sent me one of her wearing nothing but nipple tassles. Interesting to say the least...
It always gets raunchy when Dani is around.
I like the cut of her jib.