Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

08 :: R19 Sat :: Sharks 16 Knights 13 @ Toyota

Round 19 Result :: Sharks v Knights

Selachimorpha

More good news for the Sharks, if my calculations are correct Luke "Superstar" Covell is now the NRL's overall leading pointscorer.

Serc

I've heard everyone talk about how bad the Sharks attack is all year...got to see it first hand tonight...wow!

Least you put us away anyway, could've easily gone the other way I reckon.

Inferno

Fugg that Aku Uate is a strong player, what a beast.

Biggest tackle of the nite was on Kimmorley, while Uate was still holding the ball!

Tommy Smith

the knights really got up in our boys faces and it screwed us.

boring game, thank god its over
The Sharks involved in a boring game? You don't say!

They haven't played an exciting game of footy all year.

But if you're winning then who cares...

The reff'ing was terrible, the game was crap, we won and remain in the top four.

We have 8 weeks to get our act together.

Joker's Wild

The 80M penalty.
Im unsure about the Douglas no try aswell, i thought Kimmorley put them all onside.

Dont listen to Wiz mate. 2 Cronulla players were offside and within 10m when Gids played at the ball. Kimmorley cant and didnt put them on side in that situation.

cb4

yeh, he was already in the 10, and was there with noddy making a play at gidley

BWNB

Dont listen to Wiz mate. 2 Cronulla players were offside and within 10m when Gids played at the ball. Kimmorley cant and didnt put them on side in that situation.

O ok from my veiw in the game i thought they made the wrong call, my mistake.