He still changed the post. That's not what I said.Only an issue when you change someone's words. You haven't been misquoted precious, you said those words in that order.
It's about context and if you're fair dinkum about this and aren't just stirring the pot, you can see that. Yes it is a complete non-issue, one that had nothing to do with you, but you're still arguing the toss...So you're saying it's against the rules to remove anything from a post, even if the word order is retained?
So I can't remove a picture, or a few sentences from a post when I quote it?
You said "Newcastle sucks". It's a fraction of what you said but you still said it, in that order. Complete non-issue.
I knew itBecause I can't resist an opportunity to lolJD when you're having a sook.
I can't misquote a smiley thing!:sarcasm:
:sarcasm:
:sarcasm:Jobdog said:Pretty sure there's a rule against quoting and then changing people's posts Dutchy...
:sarcasm
WTF??? last night was a typical wet weather football game...
won in the middle of the park with heaps of intensity...
anyone who thinks that was the worst game of football has no f**king idea...
typical idiot australian attitude...
because you buy into that stupid Australian attitude that says a game is no good unless it ends 32-34...What a typical moron Kiwi attitude :roll:
You may love watchin 1001 dropped balls and 1 off plays either side of the ruck but that doesnt mean it was anything but a crap game of footy.