Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'11 | R17 | Mon | Roosters 12-38 Raiders | SFS #nrlsydcan

R17: SYD v CAN

Hutty1986

Another day, another little b*tch rant from Rauders_spooners and his fellow Raiders fans disowning him.
ps-f*ck you Fergo, I would have won fantasy if you had scored a double!

legend

McCrone got man of the match. He was great and I thought Papalii and Fensom weren't far behind.

see one thing that impressed me was furgo, if he keeps his mouth shut and focuses on footy, he could possibly be playing rep footy sooner rather than later. kid is a freak in the making.

legend

Fergo scares the shit out of me every time he touches the ball. Scored a great try but had an easy drop that led to a Roosters try.

The backline are starting to show what they are made of. Fergo, Croker x 2, Massey and Thommo all looked good although it was against a very poor side. I think we have the edge on the Sharks out wide and will need to use it in what will be a very tough game.

LazyDreamer

McCrone got man of the match. He was great and I thought Papalii and Fensom weren't far behind.

Cheers for that. From what I saw, it could have been any number of players. Reckon the best thing to happen in McCrone's career was a combo of Campese's injury & Orful's form, meaning he's had to step up & be the senior half.

Paullyboy

Geez you speak good england, it was his manager btw.. We told him to fk off apparently :lol:

Oh wow - my post was horrible, sorry about that, learn my lesson for posting from an iphone whilst watching the game.

But my point is still valid, you've clearly got a mancrush on Ferguson (which is fair enough) yet you pretend to hate him and link him inaccurately to the Sharks.

He may have been there (not saying he was, just saying it's possible) - doesn't mean he wanted to play for them again.

I'll take another premiership over free flowing footy from both teams, you can be as relaxed as you like..

lol... forever the tainted premiership. No wonder you have such good defence. Your entire training is dedicated to it since you know the video ref will gift you tries each game no matter what

p.s The "relaxed" term is attributed to the Roosters, dumbarse.

Indeed
RP... uppercut time

:lol: Hey, dimwit! How are ya bud? That dude that has the footballing nous of a used condom, right?. Still being owned routinely by Bay56? Have you finally been able to differentiate between the use of "your" and "you're" yet? Sure is a tricky little bastard.

Get back to me champ, once you've stopped fellating David Furner.

Please! If a team isn't tackling or can't tackle.....you think that is exciting?

You might enjoy rugby union then.

I find open, running, attacking rugby league exciting no matter who is playing. The notion that you find defence exciting is laughable.

You might enjoy a nursing home in that case, you boring senile old twat.

The players and coaching staff are shit but our club will never die. Go Easts!

Good win Raiders. Thoroughly deserved and I wish you all the best in your late season charge to the top 8

Thanks mate, hopefully the Roosters can still pick it up and grab a few wins. It's just a shame Merge fans have to derail and ruin every game day thread. Oh well. Such is life.

Hutty1986

lol... forever the tainted premiership. No wonder you have such good defence. Your entire training is dedicated to it since you know the video ref will gift you tries each game no matter what

:lol: Hey, dimwit! How are ya bud? That dude that has the footballing nous of a used condom, right?. Still being owned routinely by Bay56? Have you finally been able to differentiate between the use of "your" and "you're" yet? Sure is a tricky little bastard.

Get back to me champ, once you've stopped fellating David Furner.

I find open, running, attacking rugby league exciting no matter who is playing. The notion that you find defence exciting is laughable.

You might enjoy a nursing home in that case, you boring senile old twat.

Thanks mate, hopefully the Roosters can still pick it up and grab a few wins. It's just a shame Merge fans have to derail and ruin every game day thread. Oh well. Such is life.

:lol: Derp, king of the geniuss is back, keys in hand. Still having nightmares about Croker homo?

I'll attribute it to who ever I want, f**ksuck.

enjoy missing the 8, again.