Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'11 | Women in League R16 | Mon | Dragons 24-6 Sea Eagles | WIN

R16: STI v MAN

11Straight

Deliberate cheap shot??? ffs 2 blokes bumped legs give me a break.
Are you f**king kidding or what??

Im not trying to take away from a great game that it was but if you're trying to tell me that wasn't a cheap shot then you are just a biased merkin.

Beachy Eagle

Im not trying to take away from a great game that it was but if you're trying to tell me that wasn't a cheap shot then you are just a biased delusinal merkin.
Have a look in the mirror you wanker.
There was high shots and late tackles swinging arms, and this is the incident we are going to focus on please.
Enjoy the win instead of going on like a tosser.

11Straight

Have a look in the mirror you wanker.
There was high shots and late tackles swinging arms, and this is the incident we are going to focus on please.
Enjoy the win instead of going on like a tosser.
That was the only incident was it you tossbag??? have a look at Matais antics through the game and tell me there was nothing dirty you plank like i said i'm not trying to take anything away from the game it was good hard aggresive footy but you can't deny manly had plenty of niggling tactics in mind which they carried out tonight.

Beachy Eagle

Im not denying there was plenty of incidents in the match, what i am saying is that I am suprised you are focusing on something so trivial as a comparison to matai or the high shot by fein.
(That was the only incident was it you tossbag??? have a look at Matais antics through the game and tell me there was nothing dirty you plank like i said i'm not trying to take anything away from the game it was good hard aggresive footy but you can't deny manly had plenty of niggling tactics in mind which they carried out tonight.)
If you actually read what i had typed you might have understood, but you continue on with the name calling, it obviously helpes you sleep at night!
To the rest of the sensible dragons fans, congrats on a fantastic win, 1 of the best defensive efforts i have seen in a long time, hope we dont see you again until the big one (if we get there).

11Straight

Im not denying there was plenty of incidents in the match, what i am saying is that I am suprised you are focusing on something so trivial as a comparison to matai or the high shot by fein.
(That was the only incident was it you tossbag??? have a look at Matais antics through the game and tell me there was nothing dirty you plank like i said i'm not trying to take anything away from the game it was good hard aggresive footy but you can't deny manly had plenty of niggling tactics in mind which they carried out tonight.)
If you actually read what i had typed you might have understood, but you continue on with the name calling, it obviously helpes you sleep at night!
To the rest of the sensible dragons fans, congrats on a fantastic win, 1 of the best defensive efforts i have seen in a long time, hope we dont see you again until the big one (if we get there).
Hey pal i'm only responding to your name calling so don't jump on the moral high horse i am willing to have a reasonable debate with you.

Dutchy

Dragons definitely the better side, and luckier side tonight. I cant accept their first try, no matter how hard I try.

There will be 3 players charged with offences after tonight, and one of them wont be King.

11Straight

followed by...Summary: Beachy can dish it out but can't take it.

Conclusion: Beachy is just having a sook.
Thank you Willow i am not trying to start a blue here but obviously someone is taking the loss a bit rough.:lol:

Harden up beachy ffs.

ceagle

King was chasing through and took out his aggression on Stanley,he was obviously meant to just bump him a bit but unluckily sent him flying when they locked knees. You see players following through bumping the try scorer all the time, nothing case really.

^_^

Settle down Merge lads 11straight started with the shit talking so dont know how he can say he "wasnt trying to start a blue" you biased dellusional merkins bahahahaha:

Originally Posted by Beachy Eagle
Deliberate cheap shot??? ffs 2 blokes bumped legs give me a break.

Originally Posted by 11Straight

Im not trying to take away from a great game that it was but if you're trying to tell me that wasn't a cheap shot then you are just a biased delusinal merkin.

LatK7

Saints were great. Manly will improve. Matai's a grub and Nightingale is awesome.

That'll be it.

Garts

Give us a break.

It was minor, nothing in it. King might have had intent but at the end of the day it did as much damage as a little facial. It's league and this sort of niggly crap happens.

As for the game, better team won. Hands down. Dragons defense was sensational. Wish we had that defensive structure.

Dragons definitely the better side, and luckier side tonight. I cant accept their first try, no matter how hard I try.

There will be 3 players charged with offences after tonight, and one of them wont be King.
Damn lucky.

No ball for the first five minutes.
Defending own goal line for majority of first half.
Leading 12-0 at half time.

Lucky buggers.