Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'12 | R13 | Mon | Eels 29-20 Sharks | Parramatta

Round 13 result: Eels v Sharks

Parra Pride

The thing is, the Eels don't recover when they're behind and they still lose when they're leading for most of the game. They just can't find a win.

Still tipping them to do it tonight.

Mate the one game we won this year we had to "recover" when we were behind.

I Bleed Maroon

A lot of ballsy confidence from the Eels fans here, but I think we're about to see the death knell of Kearneys career.

Sharks by 16.

Is there a stat for penalities, who drew it?

Gallen fair dinkum has gone from giver to taker.

Reckon there would be some dudes who stand out.

I like the Sharks but I hope the Sharks get thrashed now for taking the 2 !

FFS what is with this negative style teams are playing these days...

no name

Good one Laurie, comparing a kick at goal at 0 all 1:30 into a club game to going for it at 12-10 behind 50 min into Origin.