Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'12 | Rivalry (#2) R20 | Fri | Sea Eagles 12-20 Bulldogs | Brookvale

Round 20 result: Sea Eagles v Bulldogs

Brett Stewart was the difference between these teams last time. Since then the dogs are playing better and manly more inconsistent.

Dogs by 6

effnic

Was pathetic kasiano even had to front the judiciary. His tackle was fine until Fui fell.

Garts

Slightly off topic. Did you see the guy charged with king hitting and killing that young guy in the cross was apparantly arrested at a dogs training session in Belmore. When it was reported on the news it was saying he is a dogs fan and showed the dogs logo. All my smart arse jokes aside why did they feel the need to show the dogs logo. Who knows if he is even and fan and who gives a sh!t anyway. Sorry to put this here but did not know where else to put it, just annoyed me.

Moffo

Manly 20 Barba 12

Slightly off topic. Did you see the guy charged with king hitting and killing that young guy in the cross was apparantly arrested at a dogs training session in Belmore. When it was reported on the news it was saying he is a dogs fan and showed the dogs logo. All my smart arse jokes aside why did they feel the need to show the dogs logo. Who knows if he is even and fan and who gives a sh!t anyway. Sorry to put this here but did not know where else to put it, just annoyed me.

Yeh annoyed me as well but not surprised in the slightest. People associated with the dogs causing trouble will always sell papers. That combined with media types still having it in for us makes for a deadly combination.

ouwet

In the DT today it's reported he was at Belmore watching a mate play footy not the Bulldogs train (As reported yesterday)... Also the guy lives in Seven Hills.

And who cares if he is a Bulldog supporter anyways...

Moffo

f**king lying police. I thought the detectives were in the stands watching him play?

woodyk2

Who cares what team he supports etc. Has nothing to do with the case.Shites me when the media bollock it up like this.

Moffo

Sounds like he was trying to start fights with a whole bunch of people as well, what a turd of a person

Big Pete

Potential Match of the Year candidate.

Can't wait to watch it. Dogs have the form but I reckon the Sea Eagles would be inspired to teach 'em a lesson about footy around this time of the season.

Sea Eagles by 10 in a high scoring game.

to_ddeath

Doggiez bro by 4...
Wonder who'll win the half-time eating contest, Georgie or Kasi? Their combined weight could cause a decent sized earthquake.

T.