Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'13 | R24 | Sat | Dragons 18-34 Tigers | SCG

Round 24: Dragons v Tigers

skeepe

This is a f**king travesty. I f**king hate the Dragons and even I can they they are getting royally raped by these f**king clowns in pink.

f**k the refs, f**k Daniel Anderson, and f**k the Welsh banker merkin who is single-handedly ruining the NRL.

When I see bullshit like this game after game after game... what's the f**king point watching a game where the players on the field rarely decide the results, rather the incompetence of those in charge determines what happens

What a f**king disgrace.

Rhino_NQ

commentators sucking off brooks already.

was wondering where the wankfest would go once benji left the comp but it may still stay with this club. Cant know for sure until gus sees him on a sunday arvo standing next to big "keefy"

Hutty1986

This is a f**king travesty. I f**king hate the Dragons and even I can they they are getting royally raped by these f**king clowns in pink.

f**k the refs, f**k Daniel Anderson, and f**k the Welsh banker merkin who is single-handedly ruining the NRL.

When I see bullshit like this game after game after game... what's the f**king point watching a game where the players on the field rarely decide the results, rather the incompetence of those in charge determines what happens

What a f**king disgrace.

+1

Horrie Is God

Brooks' parents will surely be taking to him Maccas as a reward for having such a good game..

Hopefully they'll let him bring a couple of mates too..after all it's not a school night..

skeepe

Oh look, that f**king psycho is playing. How the f**k did that f**king psychotic wanker only get two weeks for his disgraceful thuggery?