STORM.99/07
you are being sarcastic I hope or you didn`t watch the gameGame shouldn't of even gone to Golden point.
Titans were robbed by the refs once again, just like against the warriors.
you are being sarcastic I hope or you didn`t watch the gameGame shouldn't of even gone to Golden point.
you are being sarcastic I hope or you didn`t watch the game
I reckon we are cooked..
Was slater going crook at Cronk tonight?
yes I think Billy`s try should have been allowed.Here's my two cents...a good tough game with the Titans showing strength in the first half to dominate the Storm's left side of defence. Storm look weak on that left flank but it also did not help losing Finch early that stifled the attack.
Cronk looked out of position a number of times and really had to step up and run the whole attack himself which he did well.
The second half looked like the Titans panicked to an extent and pushed too many passes...like or hate him Bird led from the front and I actually still think that the try disallowed was a try.
Storm will go into the finals and as a fan I have no read on them...anything could happen.
yes I think Billy`s try should have been allowed.
Yeah lets obstruct two Titans players from getting to Slater and allow it to be a try. F**k me you know nothing about footy.
Titans showed they can compete with the top teams this season. There was a middle period in their season where they got flogged by Knights (46-16), Panthers (40-18), Manly (38-20) and Rabbitohs (32-4) which really hurt their race to the finals. Their point differential got destroyed after those floggings. Other then that the Titan's season had a lot of highs and hopefully they can take the positives into the next season. They do need to get rid of their coach.
BUT i have to say that the Titan's have been unlucky at times. Titans were robbed when Warriors won 25-24. That Shaun Johnson try were he patted it forward was a real shocker of a decision and cost the Titan's the game. They were robbed again against the Warriors when they lost 24-22. Titan's should have also won yesterdays game as that Sezer try was disallowed... thats 3 games were the Titans have been unfairly robbed. They would have easily made the eight.
Game shouldn't of even gone to Golden point.
What was the score in the AFL?