Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

137: NFT - The Misty and Gene social thread. 2 2

PrideKnight

Let me think.....

coz they never made any noise, and just sat there??
but now we are hated coz we make too much noise...fickle frikken novocastrians

northey

hey i just got home from the footy!!!
lol so many players sitting around me.... joey was heaps funny... hughes gave me a funny look though lol

Stranger

Some knights fans are just f**ked though like all teams... we also have bad fans.

And to think we are the Battalion... i for one am insulted

Parki

We (the battalion) are hated because quite simply we didnt work. Most (and i say most, not all) of the people that are doing it, if they had got off their fat arses in the first place and tried to help us instead of criticising us, it would have worked, but oh well

thats history now, im gonna f**ken wear my afl jacket to every game now, just to spite certain people

Parki

thats ok erin.... how are you? sorry, i just get really defensive of people ripping off the battallion, we are all on the same side, yet it seems "cool" to tear into something that very few people put any effort into. If anything people should be ashamed that it failed, for the knights arent going to waste time and resources trying to ressurrect something like it

northey

actually i thought it was a great idea to have the battallion....

i am great, tired lol... long trip home...i had a fantastic game.. lol.. on the way home matty fell asleep and almost fell off the seat.
ummm, i had a great time sitting with the players.. and i promise i will sit with the crusade next week... cause mum is going to that game

PrideKnight

i wasnt ripping into the battalion
i concur, those knights supporters today ripping in to me, we are on the same *expletive* side

Parki

its a civil war eh chris? thats what its come to... Just for the record, i wasnt saying that you were ripping into it, its just a general feeling that i get by certain people at the ground who like to kick us when we are down, its really quite sad

I just hope that when it comes to negotiating with the knights about our group, when that happens, that they can look past what happened.. and, for what its worth, maybe we really should think about approaching the knights.. i for one dont want ANY of those people that were sitting beside us in any supporters group that im a part of, they make me ashamed to be a knights fan

Right, thats my bitch for tonight, so how are you people doing?

northey

Right, thats my bitch for tonight, so how are you people doing?

LOL.. well i already said how i was going lol....
from before:

i am great, tired lol... long trip home...i had a fantastic game.. lol.. on the way home matty fell asleep and almost fell off the seat.
ummm, i had a great time sitting with the players.. and i promise i will sit with the crusade next week... cause mum is going to that game

Parki

mate, its ok to cry, it shows you have passion for your team.... 14 plus weeks of hell is going to take its toll on anybody, its probably lucky that i drank myself into the ground last night, so i was too f**ken hungover to care

Its all good, shes on again next week..and well make sure we arent sitting anywhere NEAR those losers, they can have their stupid immature behaviour all to themselves

viva la crusade!

joshsutt120288

Hi all,
i am looking to become a member of the crusade with a strong recommendation from northey! I am willing to cheer for her so ill look forward to meeting some of you or all of you at a game sometime ill look out for you and introduce myself.

joshsutt120288

YEAH go you .......... FOOL!!!! your obsession with kade is all but uncontrollable!!!!!! For
goodness sake you want his love child settle down aye!!!! catchya later MAYBE at a game :)

northey

we have all day josh... all day... you will be so sick of me by the end.... i will just keep showing you the pics and telling you.... lol.....
well study is almost over......

KADE!!!

Jobdog

PrideKnight said:
i wasnt ripping into the battalion
i concur, those knights supporters today ripping in to me, we are on the same *expletive* side
What happened yesterday folks for ppl to be so upset about it??? As u all know I wasn't there, so I hav no idea what u r all talking about .................