Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'14 // EF1 // Sat // Cowboys 32-20 Broncos // 1300SMILES

Elimination Final 1: Cowboys v Broncos

insert.pause

Cowboys have had too many soft games, they could get touched up next week so beware conspiracy calls will be at the ready when they lose, a knock on called backward in the first minute is going to cost them the game.

Snappy

So all the Brisbane fans think Wayne is going to solve all the problems yeah? Tell me all about it.

I think he'll help improve us across the park. Wont be any miracles, but I expect some improvement. There are 8 other teams that have bigger problems than us.

JW

If any of you guys spot broncos 2010 can you send out a big hello from the Panthers !

People still acknowledge that bloke? Honestly, he/she trolls without a hint of subtlety. Don't feed, etc, etc.

Anyway, on to the Cowpats bandwagon as previously stated. Though they'll want to clean up their defense down Gilbert's "corridor" next week cause the Chooks will be onto that big time.

Snappy

Yeah getting dressed up just now. But you'll always be a dickhead. Take care.

tell us again how you're a hero

article-0-19FA6673000005DC-405_306x423.jpg

Nealo 12

People still acknowledge that bloke? Honestly, he/she trolls without a hint of subtlety. Don't feed, etc, etc.

Anyway, on to the Cowpats bandwagon as previously stated. Though they'll want to clean up their defense down Gilbert's "corridor" next week cause the Chooks will be onto that big time.

So we should just take that shit and not give something back ?

JW

So we should just take that shit and not give something back ?

Mate, please yourself.

But guys like that who clearly troll the footy boards for their own shits and giggles aren't worth taking notice of after an initial laugh or two. Been plenty of them here over the years.