Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2016 R14 - FRI - Wests Tigers 30-14 Souths @ ANZ

Round 14: Wests Tigers v Rabbitohs

I'm a truth teller.

It's not an excuse.

If SOUTHS win this it'll be our greatest win of the season overcoming 19 men.

Your greatest win of the season would be against the Tigers :lol:

Doesn't say a hell of a lot about your season if your best win is against that garbage

I take it these two crucified Souffs in the 2014 season then?

It's been proven that Souths actually have a very good record under cecchin. R20 reckons he spoke to some guy in the burrow who's on 'the referees committee' and told him that cecchin openly admits to hating Souths :lol:

Yes, this happened

I'll only be able to catch glimpses of this game as have plans but if we win and I get to read the meltdowns of R20 & alien it'd be something money can't buy

Hahaa same, out season is shot but it'd give me some small satisfaction if we can beat the wife bashers twice in a year and have those 2 nerds meltdown.

If Souths beat us I'll care for like an hour, go to bed and wake up fine. Whereas those 2 will cry about it all weekend.

I find it funny now that Souths are shit they've started their own game day thread in the souffs forum cause they can't handle everyone else's commentary, yet if Souths win they'll be back in here chest beating. Gutless cowards.

It would do as we'd be beating 19 men.

R20 I know we talk shit but in general I don't mind you, however talking like that is fcking pathetic mate. Seriously grow up and cut out the woe is me, conspiracy against Souths bullshit. It's embarrassing.

GongPanther

Gotta go on form here.Wests are simply not up to strength with one particular player not knowing whether he plays for the Tigers or not,as the poor bugger probably has to login to L.U. to find out.

Who are the Magpies playing? Doesn't matter,they'll get done by 30+ points anyway.

Clifferd

Gotta go on form here.Wests are simply not up to strength with one particular player not knowing whether he plays for the Tigers or not,as the poor bugger probably has to login to L.U. to find out.

Who are the Magpies playing? Doesn't matter,they'll get done by 30+ points anyway.

Yeah but for the love of lol@souffs can't you just find something in your heart to tip the Tigers

Hahaa same, out season is shot but it'd give me some small satisfaction if we can beat the wife bashers twice in a year and have those 2 nerds meltdown.

If Souths beat us I'll care for like an hour, go to bed and wake up fine. Whereas those 2 will cry about it all weekend.

I find it funny now that Souths are shit they've started their own game day thread in the souffs forum cause they can't handle everyone else's commentary, yet if Souths win they'll be back in here chest beating. Gutless cowards.

You won't care if you lose for long as you aren't as passionate.

My passion for Souths can't be put into words.

R20 I know we talk shit but in general I don't mind you, however talking like that is fcking pathetic mate. Seriously grow up and cut out the woe is me, conspiracy against Souths bullshit. It's embarrassing.

Maxwell and Cecchin are embarrassing.

Just like Cummins refing the Roosters is embarrassing. Everyone knows this.

You're talking shit again Vic.

Maxwell hates SOUTHS everyone knows this.

Lately Cecchin has been going against us so much these past 2 years.

Clifferd

Taylor might be starting Halatau at hooker over Farah

Hitting up the bender early on in the week for JT it seems

You won't care if you lose for long as you aren't as passionate.

My passion for Souths can't be put into words.

No its more like I have other things in my life that are more important then footy. If your 'passion' for your NRL team can make you cry (youve said you phyiscally cry) when you reckon your team gets dudded in a regular season game, keeps you awake at night and makes you still be upset a couple of days later I think you really need to reassess your life.

Maxwell and Cecchin are embarrassing.

Just like Cummins refing the Roosters is embarrassing. Everyone knows this.

You're talking shit again Vic.

Maxwell hates SOUTHS everyone knows this.

Lately Cecchin has been going against us so much these past 2 years.

Even though its been proven this isnt the case, I have a question for you. If these two refs 'hate souths' like you say, is it possible there are refs that in fact 'favour souths'?