Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2017 Qual Final, Sat - Storm 18-16 Eels @ AAMI

Finals Week 1: Storm v Eels

Apey

Ugh, the whole Smith love fest makes me want to vomit.

I had the tv on mute and they just showed a photo of him when he was 16/17. Holy shit I thought it was Anne Frank and I must've had the history channel on.

FFS get on with the footy please and stop showing me pictures of Smith when he was a young butch lesbian.
You share your log in details with Haynetrain?

A good mate of mine is a diehard Parra supporter so I've had a soft spot for them during their dry run. Would have been behind them today, but I can't wish well on a team with lowlife Moses in it after his disgraceful antics earlier this year. On par with Simona for rat of the year.

On the other hand, if Moses were to get injured and miss the rest of the year, I'd be back to wishing Parra good fortunes.

Knightmare

Still not as bad as the game where $BW made his return with the Roosters and they kept playing monologues from him while he was on-field...

_snafu_

When they say Smith is playing his 356th first grade game, does that include multiple games for each contract he signed during the salary cap rort?