Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2017 R24 Sun - Bulldogs 30-16 Sea Eagles @ ANZ

Round 24: Bulldogs v Sea Eagles

• Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Sphagnum

Penrith v Cowboys
Parra v Manly

Melbourne v Sharks
Broncos v Roosters

What a boring final series we have coming up

Will be interesting to see if any of those games actually happen.

The only thing certain at this point is that Melbourne will finish first.

Another dumb question from the moron.

I actually think they lost momentum resting players v Dragons
LOL you again???

Surely it's bedtime???? Hope mum gives you a nice glass of warm milk before you get tucked in.

Nice Beaver

It's more to do with what an average comp we have nowadays.

If gus thought last year was a soft comp it's even softer this season.

I don't rate Parra at all this season and we have had a heap of injuries and we have somehow won 14 games. That says it all.

We were playing good footy until a month ago.

Everything else you are saying is white noise

I just don't get the absence of DCE, I just don't get it. Is he having some sort of crisis? it's weird to the point of suss.

simmo05

Does it bother anyone else that manly have just lost to the Dogs, a chance of missing the 8 and the players are all standing around laughing and joking?

Nice Beaver

I just don't get the absence of DCE, I just don't get it. Is he having some sort of crisis, it's weird to the point of suss.

I know he was crook all week and only started training Thursday. But at this level that's no real excuse and pretty much unacceptable.

Nice Beaver

Does it bother anyone else that manly have just lost to the Dogs, a chance of missing the 8 and the players are all standing around laughing and joking?

Mate, that shit goes on most weeks in most games. It turns my stomach.

At least fake it you overpaid dills.

Barkley

Hardly surprising win...if anyone knows how to leave Manly in tatters its King Des. So glad he is locked up for another couple of years.

Cool.

You asked the question and got the answer. Can't put it much more simply.
Sorry i just haven't rated your mob all season, as i said i don't rate my team all that highly as well. Think you have done fairly well with a pretty average squad with poor depth.

The Turbo boys are outstanding.