mxlegend99
Hard to say. But no way they are a prrmiership threat.Long year ahead you reckon mate??
Coild finish top 8 or top 4. Wont make it past week 2 of finals with Hook regardless.
Hard to say. But no way they are a prrmiership threat.Long year ahead you reckon mate??
The mythical plan is trotted out after a trial ffs.Penriths 25 year plan is paying off.....
I know it's trials only and we'll never get it for the regular season but how good is it to have multiple NRL games on at the same time?
Didn’t even get to watch the bloody thing. Fox Leagues signal was f**ked at my place and all I got was frizzel.
Also enjoyed getting a close up view of Crichton’s nub. Weird looking.
From all reports Tyson is a nice bloke and he seems like it too. I'm sure he would have been gentle and respectful, while still giving you a good time.
Who made eggs for brekky?
hahaha thats funny and gross but I'm glad you enjoyed it you sick human!
Why didn't Dessie think of putting a team of unknowns on the paddock.Fulltime in Bulldogs v Panthers. Bulldogs won 24-10.
Surprising result when you consider the Panthers were reportedly at full strength and the Bulldogs weren't. Then again, it is only a trial.
Full strength teams gets smashed by reserve graders and you're surprised people will give them shit for it?The mythical plan is trotted out after a trial ffs.
Could not agree more. There is work to be done. However, the time for panic has not yet arrived, for most of us anyway.Hook has a bit to work on if Penrith are to even go near the Eels next Sunday.
Some might, but most understand the nature of trial games.Full strength teams gets smashed by reserve graders and you're surprised people will give them shit for it?