There's some real shit teams in the top 8.
You strike me as a pandoras then private bin motherf**ker.No, don't do that. I'll be out tonight...
I suppose I'll be ok if I avoid Moose.
Get the old band back together.Well done Raiders. Go and have a big night tonight. Hell, make it a bender.
Raiders games
Best
Shit
Ever
Well they were pretty good last night but didn't get much opposition.They're streaky but I don't think they'll switch off in the finals.
I think the Warriors are absolutey capable of putting a few very good games together.
The wet dream is them knocking off the Storm in Melbourne again.
You strike me as a pandoras then private bin motherf**ker.
They're streaky but I don't think they'll switch off in the finals.
Get the old band back together.
Invite Carney, Dugan, Ferguson and Wighton.
Bromwich and Proctor know where to get the good stuff.
And we're the shittest of them all. Maybe the season is too long. We did win the May Premiership.There's some real shit teams in the top 8.
But finals are a different ball game and given you haven't been in the finals since the Rudd years I reckon you'll be bursting with enthusiasm. Just gotta control that enthusiasm.We switch off routinely.
But finals are a different ball game and given you haven't been in the finals since the Rudd years I reckon you'll be bursting with enthusiasm. Just gotta control that enthusiasm.
And I’ll have 6 from 6 in the footy tipping if that happens. Realistically though I’m expecting 4 from 6. Had to go some upsets.well if Broncos and Titans win tonight this will be the most wide open comp in NRL history.
South Pac was the titsf**k me, mate, I'm not that old....
I was always more a Civic Pub then Shooters kinda guy, Following the $1 basics across town.
This season has been a disgrace.You hear this same shit every year. I think the comp this year has been great. All the top 8 teams are competitive and all the teams outside of the 8 have shown themselves to be able to compete with the top teams at 1 point or another.
Losing to a bottom team doesn't automatically make you bad. I've really enjoyed the standard of footy this year and the last few weeks there has been some great attacking footy as well.
Most teams in the comp look to have a good chance on the next 5 years.
Some of those tries were sublime. Ususally the entertainment is comedy of errors but that shit today was slick.
One of my mates was a bartender there for a while. It was great because we knew every bouncer in Canberra after a few monthsSouth Pac was the tits