Braith?Anasta repeats what the bloke next to him said
BraithBraith?
Mate, Freddy has only coached one game for a win. Let him at least see out the series before replacing him.I reckon Nathan Brown would be a sensation at origin
Yep, the Prior engagement is confirmed.Reading between the lines of what Freddy has been saying in the press, it seems like Prior may get the nod over James. That would be a good old fashioned bolter in my opinion.
He's a damn good first grader but not sure he is origin level.
Excellent defensive prop.
Yep, great defender. I'm pretty sure he has even defended in the centres a number of times while at the dragons. Pretty impressive for a middle forward
Matt Prior and me have a few things in common
born 24th may (I am 10 years younger than his 31years)
Matt Prior and me have a few things in common
born 24th may (I am 10 years younger than his 31years)
born in Wollongong
played many games in the back row
I might put him down as a tryscorer and nsw win....
Which would make you 21. You joined LU in 2003....which would have made you 6 at the time??
MG is a total bogan but i always loved watching him go f**kin berko
One of the touch judges in that game was a teacher at our school ... merkin