Is the board still behind him?Coverage at HT of McGregor giving advice, rather ironic
Shit mate that’s the first sign of a stroke!I thought his English has gotten better. I understood half of what he said
"I wonder if we could score with two balls on the field?!"
I thought his English has gotten better. I understood half of what he said
I hope they use the cooling version.
Can you use ice spray on a mans sphincter?
Grab some snags while you’re there bruv!!Just means twice as many drop balls then the field would need to be 96 metres and tries off kicks will only be 2 points...brb gotta refuel the jetski and pop over to Bunnings to buy some paint.
He said he heard swearing...refs said they did not hear any swearing. If it happened, the refs wouldn't have shown any mercy. It does make him look bad. Of course this has been played down.He was the one spruiking the Cleary tunnel thing
Pretty muchThis is a 2 team competition, and it's incredibly damaging for the game.
No point complaining about it when you have the" influence" in the game the way it is. If every team was outright owned, the rest of the clubs would have formed another break away comp by now.This is a 2 team competition, and it's incredibly damaging for the game.
That footage of Tariq talking to young Sailor in the dressing room... The way Sims was shaking his head, almost looked like he was saying, "Don't go back out there mate... Walk away, just WALK AWAY"