GreenMachine121
The chick should peg it at him
Mate there are multiple instances in this game alone where he is playing the game to milk a penalty, he did get smashed but it was hardly late
No. Lets see if it draws a charge.Late and high. Clear penalty
Hitting Matto to get the first try every week is one of the greatest punting systems I’ve ever come up with
This isn't specific to Newcastle, it's the same for every team but i can't stand how long players get to put the ball down. Anywhere else on the field the ref would scream held and tell the defenders to move as soon as he went to ground.
It was on Ponga, he'll cop a suspension....No. Lets see if it draws a charge.
No. Lets see if it draws a charge.
Sick of this Maccas ad. I'd like to throw a strong skim latte on that guy's face if I see it again
I’m sick of that Nick Cummins tradie ad. It’s by far one of the worst attempts at comedy I’ve ever seen.Sick of this Maccas ad. I'd like to throw a strong skim latte on that guy's face if I see it again
What's a F-18 Tomcat?
I search for SKD videos.The most searched chick on Pornhub