Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2021 R1 Sat - Sydney 46-4 Manly @ SCG

Round 1: Sydney v Manly

• Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

eagles4eva

Roosters are just playing with the Eagles...f**k me, how can a team be this bad first game in...

No wonder people are saying were wooden spoon favs

Tommy Smith

I'm in awe of James Tedesco.

I don't think I've seen a better footy player. He's on the Mt Rushmore of NRL players.

Both Wests Tigers juniors. Must break the heart.

teddy not anymore, moved past it

paps not at all, Way too long to go into here but I was fine with him leaving at the time and still am

either way I’m sure matt Moylan and Dylan Edwards are still better then them both

The_Frog

Roosters are just playing with the Eagles...f**k me, how can a team be this bad first game in...

No wonder people are saying were wooden spoon favs
Tommy is something else if he can turn this side into a finals threat. They did compete for 20 minutes, though, it must be said.

eagles4eva

Teams built around a hot/cold (more cold) half and a lame fullback, both taking a massive chunk of the cap

t-ba

All stems from Fainu being a f**king idiot.

They desperately need a hooker and Turbo to get a hamstring transplant.

It's insane to think that getting rid of Api was the right choice at the time.

Like, in 2019 he was looking like he could be anything. f**king moron.

Well Latrell was injured anyway.

He was mate..

But I’d bet my left nut Fittler wouldn’t have picked him. Anyway I could rant about the diabolical antics of the blues coach for ages but I won’t here..

The fullbacks we have this year are a brilliant school ... best I reckon as a whole in the comp.

Shame the halfbacks are possibly the worst as a whole. No idea great halves have become so rare..