Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2021 R23 Sun - St Geo Illa 22-40 Sydney @ Clive Berghofer

Round 23: St Geo Illa v Sydney

• St George Illawarra Dragons

Votes: 3 37.5%
  • Sydney Roosters

Votes: 4 50.0%

Votes: 1 12.5%

Mr. Shaman

Been a shit week of footy, and below average threads. I’m enjoying this one, well the thread not the game.

Mr. Shaman

Frustrated World Cup GIF

roofromoz

Oh please....the fact that my name has been mentioned multiple times on here proves who the fisherman is....you blokes fall for the crap every single time. Heck you have even been warned and still do

Yeah, but I support a team above yours on the ladder.

EDIT: Yeah, premierships won in the last 10 years, yada yada yada

Meth

Great defence from the Dragons all of a sudden. Just can't do anything with the ball

SLRBRONCOS

hahahaha as if you would show.

Just a bogan who thinks its funny to make fun of things that should never be mocked. I don't care what you say to me but seriously think about it mate
Your reaction was as expected. It is always the self entitled, tunnel visioned complainers that harp on about their supreme standard of ethics and morals. But I know you truly have none.

Your next response will be:
"I DoNaTe To ChaRiTy!!!"