Sans Souci Saint
I missed it. Indulge me please. It’s all I have.Ennis with the 2010 gf reference
It's pretty good. It's a very strange feeling going into games expecting to win.So ruthless from PENRITH. Must be f**king heavenly to support a good footy side.
He was referring to Fien's absolute ripper after Api snuck over. Best to watch the whole lot...I missed it. Indulge me please. It’s all I have.
Thanks cos I don’t have sound so I’ve now had the full experience.
I struggle to give less of a shit.Happened in 2003 as well. Voss was calling.
So ruthless from PENRITH. Must be f**king heavenly to support a good footy side.
I've gone from punching myself to pinching myself.So ruthless from PENRITH. Must be f**king heavenly to support a good footy side.
Labours going to win.. oh no, we will all be broke in 12 months time.
Yep i called him out and now firingIt seems Luai got @Smug Panther s email the other week and has taken it to heart.
And instantly my best mate Scotty is out of a job. Unemployment on the rise under Labor.Labours going to win.. oh no, we will all be broke in 12 months time.
Will do, thanks Hutty. And congrats on today's win.He was referring to Fien's absolute ripper after Api snuck over. Best to watch the whole lot...