SLRBRONCOS
He is the coolest dude on the planet. Has arms like Matto too? Your partner won’t want to hear that
Yeah nah. Hope the Panthers go back to back.Tooooo good Eels. I'd really like them to win the whole thing, their fans really deserve it
He is the coolest dude on the planet. Has arms like Matto too
I would have a huge wet spot in my pants.I'd completely melt if Danika interviewed me.
Minor premiers mate. Can’t bow out after week 1 if we lose.
Try again sunshine….
I’d be more concerned about tomorrow nightTry reading it a little more carefully.
Hint: Remove the brackets.
I’d be more concerned about tomorrow night
He honoured his student loan promiseBiden is fine and is actually starting to get some stuff done. Comparing him to Trump is laughable.
Also let’s not get on our high horse after the likes of Abbott and Morrison.
Let’s go Broncos!! Back to the Storm by the looks.
Haha yes but he hasn’t said a word (only a cheeky grin) because he knows that the raiders are capable of the wackiest of abuseYour bloke is a Raiders supporter right? Is that going to be awkward if the Raiders make it in lieu of the Broncos?
What a pathetic sook merkin. That fan is defs a virgin
Bit sensitive there mate…Why would I give a shit about the Warriors losing a game that they were always going to lose when they're already out of finals contention?
Your attempt at deflection is almost as bad as your reading comprehension.
Bit sensitive there mate…
Maybe you should comprehend your initial post and check your own advice.Not even close. Must be your world class comprehension skills at work again.
Another poor attempt at deflection though.
Maybe you should comprehend your initial post and check your own advice.
What on earth will removing a pair of parentheses do?
Deflect that….
Chill bro
Whilst you’re out, perhaps you can qualify your reasoning by providing a detailed thesis on the subject matter at hand using peer-reviewed research to validate your claims. This is your opportunity to demonstrate your expertise on the justification of parentheses removal.You can't figure that out. Dumber than I thought. I'm out.