Chins get the wins
Get Teddy the f**k out of the wayWatches cleary hold the ball up for luai to dance through and score
cries in nsw
Get Teddy the f**k out of the wayWatches cleary hold the ball up for luai to dance through and score
cries in nsw
I don’t mind the odd high score, but some of the best games of footy I can recall ended with less than 10 points scored overall!! Games where heart counted more than who has the most athletes and real footy players stood up to be counted…f**k oath. I miss the structure and the grind that resulted in those 12-10 thrillers every week
Gee has blown his load all over Riff2 set restarts for the entire half, but facts don't really matter.
How does the ref feel about the team he has given 7 penalties and 2 set restarts?
Teddy and FreddyGet Teddy the f**k out of the way
Yeo tooGet Teddy the f**k out of the way
team anyone but melbournenever in doubt, the Lawful shall prevail
Don’t bother biting mate, mxlegend is notorious for being biased and blaming the refs for everything, even in situations where a rational person would look at the shortcomings of his own team instead.2 set restarts for the entire half, but facts don't really matter.
How does the ref feel about the team he has given 7 penalties and 2 set restarts?
Gee has blown his load all over Riff
He’s not mature like us bludDon’t bother biting mate, mxlegend is notorious for being biased and blaming the refs for everything, even in situations where a rational person would look at the shortcomings of his own team instead.
Yeah I agree. Shame he’s such a wanker really, because the man can coach.Methinks Coach Cleary has worked out this game to the point of no return. The Riff get so many calls their way I no longer think it’s bias by the refs just superior coaching strategy and wtf else it is. He’s got these players coached to the point of structure and instinct that they just flow naturally to whatever is in front of their faces. It’s the best team I’ve seen. Not a lot of stars. But a lot of intelligent footy. I will now vomit.
About 20 mins into the game, Melbourne were struggling to keep with the pace, then came that ill-discipline. It's the same script we've been reading time after time were the Panthers simply grind other teams into a standstill.Lot of whinging about the referee here but Gee really hasn’t been a factor. Melbourne are just horribly ill-disciplined tonight.