2 weeks
If I were Seibold I'd wheel in a TV at half time and play the filthiest gay porn to fire these merkins up
" Naughty Fun at Jeff Stryker's birthday party #6 "
If I were Seibold I'd wheel in a TV at half time and play the filthiest gay porn to fire these merkins up
German goo girls ( err guys )If I were Seibold I'd wheel in a TV at half time and play the filthiest gay porn to fire these merkins up
Cheers mate
I reckon he will miss more tackles than he makes tonight
His confidence is shot and he is turning it up
LETSGONEMOANLYSeibold owns the record for worst ever Broncos loss. Just need another 31 points to break Manly's.
Yeah I know…lolGood thing too. The alternative was much much worse.
Broncos V Raiders after this match.Warm it up.
Strange that there's only one game tonight, I'm used to at least two on a Saturday. Oh well, it is what it is.
Broncos V Raiders after this match.
Don't be silly, the Broncos have the bye this week.Broncos V Raiders after this match.
Followed up by do you have any advice for Ricky? First class viewing.Haha Kevvie getting asked the dumbest questions by the Fox Sports panel.
Have you ever seen a front rower as good as Haas?
Yes well several actually.
Did they forget his playing days?
After he got his 3rd, I thought he just might be able to equal or break Peter Langmack's record of scoring 5 tries for the Panthers.Will there be the same fornication over Edwards’ 3 tries as there was over Mitchells last night???
Impressive how quickly Seibolds managed to stamp his authority onto this team
1.10 for thatI'm currently on my seventh brewery in a crawl this arvo.
Will Penrith out pace me in tries scored?
Lol. 5 each for Tuilagi and Croker now. But Saab is your man for missing more than he makes - 3 made, 4 missed.